Internet Sales 20 Group® Speakers

Only the best in the business attend the Internet Sales 20 Group®.

Apply to be a Speaker at IS20G10

IS20G10 Speakers

Subject Matter Experts in every field.
Tap a speaker below to Learn from the pros.

Scott Pechstein
Vice President of Sales, Autobytel Inc
Paul Cummings
CEO/Owner, Paul Cummings Worldwide
Joe Cala
BDC Director, Sparks Toyota
Erich K. Gail
CEO, Cardinale Group
Sean V. Bradley, CSP
Founder & President, Dealer Synergy
Mike Udell
General Manager, Rolling Hills Auto Plaza
Aaron Bickart
Executive Vice President of Sales Operations, Team Velocity Marketing

Greg Gifford
Director of Search and Social, DealerOn
Todd Dearborn
Vice President, Cars Direct
Chris Herman
President, Herman Advertising
Peter Martin
President, Testimonial Builder

Dan Moore
President, VistaDash
Stephane Ferri
Vice President, Cox Automotive Southeast Division
Jim Menard
Senior Vice President, TrueCar
Chris German
Creative Director, Dealer Synergy

Shaka Dyson
President, Dealer F&I University
Billy Goulette
BDC Director, Boch Auto Group
James Stites
Enterprise Solutions Director, BombBomb
Doug VanSach
VP of Analytics and Data Services, AutoLoop

Sean Wendt
Manager of Sales Training, Digital Air Strike
Lori Glenn
Sr. Director of Sales and Client Success, Digital Air Strike

Subscribe below for updates!